Officers

Officers

Mark CloudDirector
Mark Cloud
director@pthog.com

Melani Claude

Secretary
Melani Claude
secretary@pthog.com

Larry

Webmaster
Larry Wilson
webmaster@pthog.com

Mina Miller

Ladies Of Harley
Mina Miller
LOH@pthog.com

Bruce Nelson

Activities
Bruce Nelson
bruceactivities@pthog.com

979853_10151506674574332_1348303971_oAssistant Director
Tim Wagner
asstdirector@pthog.com

10494466_1437072313234372_5182725973367426057_o

Membership
Marian Krallman
membership@pthog.com

Duane Potter

Safety
Duane Potter
safety@pthog.com

Chris Farber

Head Road Captain
Chris Farber
HRC@pthog.com

 width=

Activities
Roger Wallace
rogeractivities@pthog.com

Chapter Manager
Belle Exline
a.maska@twistercityHD.com

10461948_10202289369904190_6646043621574671960_n-e1418403162970-150x150Treasurer
Robert Bachman
treasurer@pthog.com

Linda Harper

Editor
Linda Harper
editor@pthog.com

Dan Alcala

Photographer / Historian
Dan Alcala
photos@pthog.com

Doug Schoemaker

Volunteer Coordinator
Doug Schoemaker
volunteer@pthog.com

Darrin West

Activities
Darrin West
darrinactivities@pthog.com