Officers

Officers

Dave JohnsonDirector
Dave Johnson
director@pthog.com

1979245_10152066755314332_274684061_o

Secretary
Melani Claude
secretary@pthog.com

Larry

Webmaster
Larry Wilson
webmaster@pthog.com

10497252_1437417213199882_7890784149193006314_o

Head Road Captain
Rocky Gibson
HRC@pthog.com

LeoDelperdang

Activities
Leo Delperdang
leoactivities@pthog.com

979853_10151506674574332_1348303971_oAssistant Director
Bill Philbrick
asstdirector@pthog.com

10494466_1437072313234372_5182725973367426057_o

Membership
Marian Krallman
membership@pthog.com

Duane Potter

Safety
Duane Potter
safety@pthog.com

Doug Schoemaker

Volunteer Coordinator
Doug Schoemaker
volunteer@pthog.com

Chris Farber

Activities
Chris Farber
chrisactivities@pthog.com

Chapter Manager
Donnie Snyder
d.snyder@twistercityHD.com

10461948_10202289369904190_6646043621574671960_n-e1418403162970-150x150Treasurer
Sandy Droste
treasurer@pthog.com

Linda Harper

Editor
Linda Harper
editor@pthog.com

me-on-Bob-Bike-e1394594464215-150x150

Photographer / Historian
Charlie Cummins
photos@pthog.com

BillWildDavis

Activities
Bill Davis
billactivities@pthog.com

PatrickHurley1

Activities
Bruce Nelson
bruceactivities@pthog.com